Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Only Ono BBQ, Inc.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Paia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Only Ono BBQ, Inc. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nohelani 28 days ago

Crispy Roast Pork (Siu Yuk)

Like many local, Hawaiian families my family loves Chinese food, unfortunately for far too long Maui did not have a yummy Chinese restaurant to enjoy. When Only Ono BBQ opened up, we were all so excited! Especially, excited because it was in our hometown. Everything on their menu is fantastic! Their Roast Pork is perfection! Their service is always friendly. I highly suggest ordering a variety of dishes, you will not regret it, and will be back for more.

Danyelle about 2 months ago

Crispy Roast Pork (Siu Yuk)

Best crispy roast pork on island. Ordered twice already and it's always juicy and tender.

Kai 3 months ago

Lo Mai Gai (Wrapped Sticky Rice)

Such a unique sticky rice. Cooked in the lotus leaf was super yummy

Kai 3 months ago

Siu Mai (Pork & Shrimp/4 pcs per order)

The authencity of this dish being prepared and made to order made my mouth water. Way better than any ice come across

Melissa 3 months ago

Chicken Curry Puff

This was so delicious. The pastry was light, flaky perfection and the curry chicken inside was really flavorful...probably the best curry i've had in a long in time. What a treat!

Lori about 1 month ago

Dan Tat ( Egg Custard Tarts /by the piece)

Im hesitant to submit a review because i want to keep this hidden gem a secret but OH MY GOSH its sooo good! We ordered a variety of things for my husbands birthday and while we all had our favorites...EVERYTHING was delicious and i was the hero for the night because of it! Last year i failed with what i brought home for dinner so i had a lot riding on this dinner! There no way ill ever top it so i guess itll start being our new tradition. The crispy pork, char siu, spicy eggplant, braised choy sum, stuffed jalapenos, curry puffs, noodles and the custard tarts...all AMAZING. So whether its just a plate lunch, a few pounds of their special meats or a catered order, you wont get better food and service from anyplace else. Check them out! You wont regret it!

Kai 3 months ago

Maui Chili Chili Oil

I bought this so i can carry it in my purse. Lol along with my mini shoyu packets. Yum

Kai 3 months ago

Chive Dumplings with Chili Oil (3 pcs per order)

This qas one if my favys i orderd a double order and once i tried the first one driving in my car none made it back to my home lol.

Kai 3 months ago

Braised Baby Bak Choy

I absolutely loved the way this bok choy was prepared.

Gordon 3 months ago

BBQ Pork ( Char Siu )

incredible, i loved that it was sliced thin and not too fatty. can't wait to order this again. ono! perfect



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA